My Top Apps

1

Posted by gabriels455 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on March 27, 2014

5) My fifth favorite app is FaceTime I don’t use it a lot (or at all), but when I do it’s really nice to talk with my half-asleep friends about whatever comes to mind.

4) second is Terraria. I used to play it a lot but it’s lost its fervor for me. It’s pretty much one of my only rec’ apps and so it has to go somewhere. For old times sake

3)After that… Here comes flappy! But not the well known Flappy Bird. oh no! This is flappy GOLF. I never cared for Flappy Bird or Super Stick Man Golf, but this is a new breed of awesome! You must flap your way through the courses of SSG2 with a winged ball, dodging and weaving and soaring the skies.

2)Next is my runner up. Messages. I know it sounds dumb but I don’t have a phone so it’s the only way my friends and I can communicate. Everyone knows that face to face is soooo last year!

Messages is how we talk to, connect with, bounce ideas off of, annoy, and sometimes even console each other. Now that I’ve poured my heart out let’s get to THE game.

1) Lastly my favorite app is an amazing RPG game called HonorBound where you are a great warrior awakened form your slumber only to find a world in turmoil– bandits are raiding and the great HonorBound Naema has betrayed you in order to be on the “winning side”

HonorBound is my favorite app because it’s exiting, and frankly because it’s one of my five recreational apps (not a lot of choices)

Comments (1)

Flappy golf has became really…famous, I could say, recently. Flappy golf changes just about everything in SSG2. Some challenging levels become really easy while easy levels can turn extremely challenging. HonorBound is a great game. Unfortunately, I had deleted the game because it had so many glitches(All the characters’ faces were distorted to the point where their faces are literally sliced up). But, it is still a great game. I hope you have fun with the game, although it will get challenging, and good luck!

P.S. It is actually better to use your gems to get another scholar(It will help you a lot in the future)

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar