CWR

0

Posted by gabriels455 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 19, 2013

Celebration West Ridge was so fun! I got my hair dyed and I fell over in the hamster ball. We popped balloons with darts. Celebration West Ridge (for those of you who are boring) is an annual event in which students and faculty may be as rowdy and sugar high as their heart desires.  I had a great time with my neon green, red, and black hair. At the very least half of West Ridge probably had a simultaneous sugar crash twords 5:00 last night. My friend Kyle pointed out about halfway through CWR that we would have been in about free period by then. It was odd with the high sugar levels ad the short classes, which really put off my internal clock. Good thing I have the weekend to put it right! Except I just woke up at 6:00 AM to run a five k (I got my PR BTW) and afterward a soccer game so signing off at 2:33 PM goodnight Austin!!! your favorite afro’d middle schooler

-Gabriel S.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar